Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

AllCare Chiropractic

Chiropractic Care & Physical Therapy located in Bowie, MD & Laurel, MD

43 total reviews

AllCare Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AllCare Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Humberto A.
Submitted 01/12/19
Good
Christy H.
Submitted 01/12/19
My husband and I have been coming the All Care PT since 12/11/18. The Nurses, Dr. A and even then receptionists have been amazing. They take care of their patients really well. It feels like they are family. They take time and talk with their patients and THEY LISTEN!!! God Bless you all abundantly.
Myron D.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great service
Amy W.
Submitted 01/07/19
I am very happy with Dr. Nou and the level of chiropractic care he provides.
Amy W.
Submitted 01/02/19
Personable and knowledgeable! Dr. Nou is an excellent chiropractor!
Tijuan G.
Submitted 12/29/18
Wonderful! Dr has great patience and is very interested in your well being and making you feel better! Staff is wonderful!!!
Gusmila A.
Submitted 12/27/18
Good
Shawn G.
Submitted 12/21/18
Awesome!!!
Gusmila A.
Submitted 12/21/18
Good
Nneka A.
Submitted 12/19/18
Wonderful and healing
Stephanie J.
Submitted 12/18/18
It was pleasant.
Stephanie J.
Submitted 12/18/18
It was pleasant.
Titus O.
Submitted 12/18/18
Exceptional service. Staff are excellent in all ramifications from welcoming to ensuring you leave satisfied. I definitely recommend their service. Thank you For all your care during my treatment.
Christy H.
Submitted 12/17/18
Pleasent
Yasmine S.
Submitted 12/12/18
Amazing stuff. Always providing excellent services!
Christy H.
Submitted 12/11/18
Amazing Best experience ever
Luis B.
Submitted 12/11/18
Exelent
Gusmila A.
Submitted 12/11/18
Good
Stacy A.
Submitted 12/10/18
Awesome
Oluwakemi F.
Submitted 12/10/18
Lovely experience. Exceeded my expectations especially knowing the difficulty with my ADLs. The DR. Is so kind, patient, knowledgeable and sympathetic to your pain. Now my activities of daily living has improved tremendously. I’m able to carry my child more often now u like before. Bending now is no longer a chore as before. So thankful and grateful for trusting my care in his hands. A young and blessed PT/ chiropractic doctor.