Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

AllCare Chiropractic

Chiropractic Care & Physical Therapy located in Bowie, MD & Laurel, MD

45 total reviews

AllCare Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AllCare Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack C.
Submitted 09/02/20
If you have an appointment and you are on time. you go straight to your treatment. No waiting. The staff is outstanding; The office is extremely clean and inviting.
Jessica P.
Submitted 12/20/19
I come here since my car accident and they've taken real good care of me. The staff is pleasant and I've improved so much. I didn't know how bad off I was when I first arrived until now. They've done wonders on my pain and mobility!
Donna C.
Submitted 08/11/19
I highly recommend Dr. Nou. I am in the maintenance program. His techniques are gentle.
Ruth H.
Submitted 06/05/19
The office space is extremely friendly and helpful. Dr Nou is an awesome teacher. He explains how the body works in a very wholistic way.
Sally B.
Submitted 04/01/19
Excellent as always
TAMARA B.
Submitted 03/30/19
I had very good experience which is solving my problem
Brenda R.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr A is just awesome! He is a great profesional! My lower back used to hurt me a lot after my car accident,but he took excellent care of it! I definitely recommend him to anyone !
Brenda R.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr A is just awesome! He is an great profesional! My lower back used to hurt me a lot after my car accident,but he took excellent care of it! I definitely recommend him.
Latoya J.
Submitted 03/21/19
They are great and very polite and I had all the best equipment there...
Wynira B.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very nice and patient
Kiana T.
Submitted 03/10/19
Great bedside manner
Anne N.
Submitted 03/08/19
Excellent doctor and staff. Thanks.
Roland M.
Submitted 02/13/19
Excellent
Alfonza S.
Submitted 01/24/19
They are kind and courteous
Ruby C.
Submitted 01/22/19
Feeling great results from my sessions with Dr Nou!
Ekere O.
Submitted 01/22/19
The entire staff are helpful and polite. I have visited the office twice and I can’t explain how much relief I have from shoulder and back pain!
Ruby C.
Submitted 01/21/19
Met expectations!
William C.
Submitted 01/21/19
The shoulder and knee session.
Judy M.
Submitted 01/20/19
Great customer service!
Mayra G.
Submitted 01/19/19
Good service