Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

AllCare Chiropractic

Chiropractic Care & Physical Therapy located in Bowie, MD & Laurel, MD

51 total reviews

AllCare Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AllCare Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zsa H.
Submitted 08/26/21
I was involved in an accident and in need of physical therapy. Allcare was recommended and I am grateful for the recommendation. From my first call to set up an appointment to my last visit today I have been treated by professionals that are couteous, friendly and kind. They arranged my schedule to work with my work schedule or I would not been able to receive my treatments on a regular basis. Dr. Nou is accessible to talk to about any concerns or questions. Joanna, Jeanie and Alena are welcoming as soon as you walk in the door. For my well being and chiropractic needs these are the people I trust to take care of me.
Abiola K.
Submitted 01/22/21
Very wonderful I enjoyed everything especially Johanna always encourage me,thanks so much
Abiola K.
Submitted 01/22/21
Wonderful
Dominic S.
Submitted 11/30/20
The environment is perfect, very professional and well put together.
Milton A.
Submitted 11/28/20
Ammoria S.
Submitted 11/25/20
So far I have been very satisfied with my experience. The office is clean and the staff is friendly. After suffering from migraines for most of my life I decided to try something new. I have had 6 visits so far and this week is the first time I have gone a whole week without a migraine in a very long time. I’m not saying this is a cure all, but so far I am very happy with the results.
Jack C.
Submitted 09/02/20
If you have an appointment and you are on time. you go straight to your treatment. No waiting. The staff is outstanding; The office is extremely clean and inviting.
Jessica P.
Submitted 12/20/19
I come here since my car accident and they've taken real good care of me. The staff is pleasant and I've improved so much. I didn't know how bad off I was when I first arrived until now. They've done wonders on my pain and mobility!
Donna C.
Submitted 08/11/19
I highly recommend Dr. Nou. I am in the maintenance program. His techniques are gentle.
Ruth H.
Submitted 06/05/19
The office space is extremely friendly and helpful. Dr Nou is an awesome teacher. He explains how the body works in a very wholistic way.
Sally B.
Submitted 04/01/19
Excellent as always
TAMARA B.
Submitted 03/30/19
I had very good experience which is solving my problem
Brenda R.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr A is just awesome! He is a great profesional! My lower back used to hurt me a lot after my car accident,but he took excellent care of it! I definitely recommend him to anyone !
Brenda R.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr A is just awesome! He is an great profesional! My lower back used to hurt me a lot after my car accident,but he took excellent care of it! I definitely recommend him.
Latoya J.
Submitted 03/21/19
They are great and very polite and I had all the best equipment there...
Wynira B.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very nice and patient
Kiana T.
Submitted 03/10/19
Great bedside manner
Anne N.
Submitted 03/08/19
Excellent doctor and staff. Thanks.
Roland M.
Submitted 02/13/19
Excellent
Alfonza S.
Submitted 01/24/19
They are kind and courteous