Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

AllCare Chiropractic

Chiropractic Care & Physical Therapy located in Bowie, MD & Laurel, MD

54 total reviews

AllCare Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AllCare Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna G.
Submitted 12/09/21
I’m 69 and just started seeing Dr.Sam. She is amazing for the treatment That I get. I feel so much better after I see her! I look Forward to going! And her staff is great. Nicole & Daisy are so caring and nice. It’s a great office ! I highly recommend her to all my friends .
JOSLYN S.
Submitted 11/18/21
The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. DeVizio is WONDERFUL! Her bedside manner is professional but friendly. I've made great progress in the reason I started seeing her. I highly recommend her...
Cassandra G.
Submitted 10/28/21
Shout out to the receptionist at ALLCARE Chiropractic LLC and Physical Therapy Laurel, MD Joanna and Geenie! They were welcoming, friendly, professional and courteous! They explained the process and broke down what’s required and expected. In addition, a preliminary weekly schedule (was provided in a nice folder with a recycle bag) text alerts for upcoming appointment, please note this office is extremely flexible( (with scheduling). This location is clean and have in place COVID safety protocols. My Physical Therapist Alina was awesome, compassionate, knowledgeable, professional and accommodating! Words can’t express how much she went over and beyond to ensure I was comfortable. Prior to being called back for observation and treatment she cleans each area and always ask “ how are you doing today?”, promote positivity with affirmation statements: “keep pushing”, one step at a time”, you will be back in no time”, “consistency is key” and outside of therapy “keep moving” Even through I was hurt, I looked forward to her faith in getting me back to healthy /normal:) I would highly recommend this team for your physical therapy. “Oh yeah”, I can’t forget the music selection, that play list one word “awesome”! Satisfied customer Cassandra
Zsa H.
Submitted 08/26/21
I was involved in an accident and in need of physical therapy. Allcare was recommended and I am grateful for the recommendation. From my first call to set up an appointment to my last visit today I have been treated by professionals that are couteous, friendly and kind. They arranged my schedule to work with my work schedule or I would not been able to receive my treatments on a regular basis. Dr. Nou is accessible to talk to about any concerns or questions. Joanna, Jeanie and Alena are welcoming as soon as you walk in the door. For my well being and chiropractic needs these are the people I trust to take care of me.
Abiola K.
Submitted 01/22/21
Very wonderful I enjoyed everything especially Johanna always encourage me,thanks so much
Abiola K.
Submitted 01/22/21
Wonderful
Dominic S.
Submitted 11/30/20
The environment is perfect, very professional and well put together.
Milton A.
Submitted 11/28/20
Ammoria S.
Submitted 11/25/20
So far I have been very satisfied with my experience. The office is clean and the staff is friendly. After suffering from migraines for most of my life I decided to try something new. I have had 6 visits so far and this week is the first time I have gone a whole week without a migraine in a very long time. I’m not saying this is a cure all, but so far I am very happy with the results.
Jack C.
Submitted 09/02/20
If you have an appointment and you are on time. you go straight to your treatment. No waiting. The staff is outstanding; The office is extremely clean and inviting.
Jessica P.
Submitted 12/20/19
I come here since my car accident and they've taken real good care of me. The staff is pleasant and I've improved so much. I didn't know how bad off I was when I first arrived until now. They've done wonders on my pain and mobility!
Donna C.
Submitted 08/11/19
I highly recommend Dr. Nou. I am in the maintenance program. His techniques are gentle.
Ruth H.
Submitted 06/05/19
The office space is extremely friendly and helpful. Dr Nou is an awesome teacher. He explains how the body works in a very wholistic way.
Sally B.
Submitted 04/01/19
Excellent as always
TAMARA B.
Submitted 03/30/19
I had very good experience which is solving my problem
Brenda R.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr A is just awesome! He is a great profesional! My lower back used to hurt me a lot after my car accident,but he took excellent care of it! I definitely recommend him to anyone !
Brenda R.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr A is just awesome! He is an great profesional! My lower back used to hurt me a lot after my car accident,but he took excellent care of it! I definitely recommend him.
Latoya J.
Submitted 03/21/19
They are great and very polite and I had all the best equipment there...
Wynira B.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very nice and patient
Kiana T.
Submitted 03/10/19
Great bedside manner