Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

AllCare Chiropractic

Chiropractic Care & Physical Therapy located in Bowie, MD & Laurel, MD

36 total reviews

AllCare Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AllCare Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wynira B.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very nice and patient
Kiana T.
Submitted 03/10/19
Great bedside manner
Anne N.
Submitted 03/08/19
Excellent doctor and staff. Thanks.
Roland M.
Submitted 02/13/19
Excellent
Alfonza S.
Submitted 01/24/19
They are kind and courteous
Ruby C.
Submitted 01/22/19
Feeling great results from my sessions with Dr Nou!
Ekere O.
Submitted 01/22/19
The entire staff are helpful and polite. I have visited the office twice and I can’t explain how much relief I have from shoulder and back pain!
Ruby C.
Submitted 01/21/19
Met expectations!
William C.
Submitted 01/21/19
The shoulder and knee session.
Judy M.
Submitted 01/20/19
Great customer service!
Mayra G.
Submitted 01/19/19
Good service
Oscar D.
Submitted 01/18/19
Where do I start? One of the best customer service I've ever experienced. I felt welcomed and cared for every visit. Dr. Abadom and his staff always maintain their professionalism. Their flexibility with schedules is outstanding. Never had any issues. By far the best Chiropractic Clinic in Maryland to me. Will definitely return and recommend to anyone. Thank you, AllCare Chiropractic. -Oscar D.
Keith S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Great interaction with staff. The service from Dr. Nou was great
Humberto A.
Submitted 01/12/19
Good
Christy H.
Submitted 01/12/19
My husband and I have been coming the All Care PT since 12/11/18. The Nurses, Dr. A and even then receptionists have been amazing. They take care of their patients really well. It feels like they are family. They take time and talk with their patients and THEY LISTEN!!! God Bless you all abundantly.
Myron D.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great service
Amy W.
Submitted 01/07/19
I am very happy with Dr. Nou and the level of chiropractic care he provides.
Amy W.
Submitted 01/02/19
Personable and knowledgeable! Dr. Nou is an excellent chiropractor!
Tijuan G.
Submitted 12/29/18
Wonderful! Dr has great patience and is very interested in your well being and making you feel better! Staff is wonderful!!!
Gusmila A.
Submitted 12/27/18
Good